This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WATAIN - Releases New Lyric Video

Swedish black metal masters Watain have posted online a new lyric video for the just released single "All That May Bleed". The single was released on 21st June as strictly limited 7" vinyl and digital download. This is also the first single from bands upcoming studio album The Wild Hunt, which will hit the stores on 19th August in Europe and 20th August in North America via Century Media Records. Link