This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PURSUING THE END - Details Of Debut Album Revealed

Young Italian female-fronted band Pursuing The End will release its debut album, entitled Symmetry Of Scorn, on 27th August via Bakerteam Records. This album will follow two EP's, first one Dawn Of Expiation was released in 2011 and the second Withering was released last year. Bands music incorporates heavy melodic metalcore music with elements of pop, dance, symphonic and classical music. Artistic direction is made by Mike Lunacy from acclaimed melodic death metal band Dark Lunacy. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

01. The Last Truth
02. Something Remains
03. Cage Of Hypocrisy
04. From The Ashes
05. In Vain
06. Mercyful Vengeance
07. Human Revulsion
08. Out Of Control
09. Symmetry Of Scorn
10. Changes