This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SIX INCH - New Album And New Video Clip

Finns Six Inch have recently published a video clip for the song "Whore Of The Medical Science". Video was produced by ATiimi, the actress is Tanya Clavero. The song comes from bands last studio album entitled Melancholic Whispers Of Life, which was released on 21st June via Danse Macabre Records. Tracklisting and cover artwork of this dark rock opus can be checked below. Link

01. Anything
02. Difficulty Of Life In Art
03. Melancholic Whisper Of Life
04. Death Celebration
05. Wound Torn Bride
06. Freakshow
07. My Beloved
08. Whore Of The Medical Science
09. Dollhouse
10. Tomorrow Will Not Come
11. Identify
12. Innocence