This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

EUDAIMONY - New Track Streaming Online

  • Print

German/Swedish collaboration Eudaimony which features current and former members of Naglfar, Dark Fortress, Nachtreich and Secrets Of The Moon, has debuted the title track from their forthcoming album entitled Futile. Album is set for official release in Autumn this year via Cold Dimension Records. Listen to "Futile" on the Soundcloud player below and HERE we posted some details that were revealed earlier this year. Link