This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

AEON SABLE - Compilation Of Remixes Available Online, Working On New Album

Aeon Sable have closed the remix action few days ago by uploading a self-modified version of song "Dancefloor Satellite", called Dying Motion. You can listen to it below. Now German gothsters are offering the whole package of remixes, including remixes of Midnight Resistance, Adrian Auchrome, Mach Fox, Nightchild A. and fifteen other artists. This compilation of remixes is available as a free download at this location, still you can make a donation of your choice - every donation goes directly to Creative Commons. The band is also busy on completing the successor of last years extraordinary album Saturn Return. Release concert will be held on 22nd September in Opium Club, Essen, Germany. More news about Aeon Sable playing live will be announced soon. Link


Related articles