This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THY LIGHT - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Brazilian depressive black metallers Thy Light have recently revealed the title track from their upcoming album No Morrow Shall Dawn and you can enjoy in its gloomy atmosphere below. The track features guest vocalist Tim Yatras (Germ, Grey Waters, Woods Of Desolation, Austere, Ilium,...). Album will be released on 20th July through Pest Productions. This is the first release of the band after their demo Suici.De.pression from 2007, which was remastered earlier this year and as well released by Pest Productions (listen to one track from the demo over here). Link

Related articles