This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NIGHTBRINGER - Free Download Of A Track, Former Member Dies

USA based black metallers Nightbringer have released the track "Lucifer Tristmegistus" as a free downlod from Bandcamp (click on the download button beside the track). The track comes from bands last album Hierophany Of The Open Grave, which was released in 2011, album is also available for streaming in its entirety at the same location. The band is preparing to enter the studio later this year, preparing for a new full-length, and follow up to Hierophany Of The Open Grave, to be released under Season of Mist's Underground Activists Division.
In other news the band reported that their former member, guitarist Grimnar Alabas has passed away. His cause of death is unknown. The band commented: "Brother Alabas has passed from this world. May death be your sanctuary, old friend." Link