This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SADDOLLS - Some Details About New Album Revealed

Greek goth metallers SadDoLLs have just revealed some details about their upcoming album, as all of the songs are composed and complete. The title of bands third studio album will be Grave Party and not Valentine's Breakup, like it was announced earlier this year HERE. It will be recorded mixed and mastered by John Mcris (Anorimoi) at Soundfalkes studios at the begining of October,to be released hopefully by the end of 2013 or the begining of 2014 (more info about release dates and label to be announced). Grave Party will succeed in 2012 released album Happy Deathday and will be the first with new drummer Liam Fox. The band commented: "This is the heaviest and darkest album we have ever composed, more like a mixture of our previous two releases, combined with new elements... We like to call this Darkwave metal...". Tracklisting for Grave Party can be checked below. Link

Grave Party tracklisting:
01. Rave To The Grave (Intro)
02. Lady Cry
03. Terminate Me
04. Dancing Shadows
05. Bleed Sister Bleed
06. Creeping Skies
07. Sexy And Undead
08. The Last Valentine
09. Angels (Making Love In The Dark)
10. My Suicide Girl
11. You Make Me Feel Like Nothing
12. On The Road 66
13. Thirteen (Johnny Cash Cover)