This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MARK DEUTROM - Visual Trailer For Forthcoming Album Online

Brief Sensuality And Western Violence is the title of the third solo album from ex-Melvins and Clown Alley guitarist, composer, songwriter and producer Mark Deutrom. The new opus was engineered at Ohm Recording Facility in Austin, recorded by Chico Jones and mixed by Chad Bamford. The nearly hour-long record voyages through both ominous and peaceful territories though a variety of vocal approaches and instrumentation, bleeding together into nearly an hour of Mark D’s most organic and unreserved material to date. Below you can watch a visual trailer for the forthcoming album Brief Sensuality And Western Violence. Release date will be confirmed in a few weeks. Link