This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

KULT - Signs A Deal With Folter Records, New Track Streaming Online

Italian black metallers Kult have signed a record deal with German label Folter Records. The band had to take a three years break, because of several line-up problems in the past, but now new members were found and the new line-up features current and past members of bands like Enthroned, Glorior Belli and Tumulus Anmatus. New album is already entitled Unleashed From Dismal Light and as the band claims it will continue the high quality of their debut Winds Of War, released back in 2006. A first proof of this is the opening song from the album which can be heard below. Unleashed From Dismal Light will hit the stores in October. Link

Unleashed From Dismal Light tracklisting:
01. Specter's Recurrence
02. Malicious Metamorphosis
03. Exercitus Mortorum
04. To Flagellate Life
05. Raging Curse Upon Man
06. Into Deadly Coils
07. Sons of Nightfall
08. Senza Pace

Related articles