PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
02. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
03. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
04. Saille
- Gnosis
05. Black Anvil
- As Was
06. Heretoir
- The Circle
07. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder
08. Bitterfeldt
- Götzen.Dämmerung
09. Elegi
- Bånsull
10. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning


Random album

THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE - Trailer For Upcoming Album Online, Release Shows Announced

Austrian dark ambient ritualists The Devil & The Universe have put online a video trailer for their upcoming debut album entitled Imprint Daath and you can watch it below! If you already don't know yet, the album will hit the stores on 21st September through [aufnahme + wiedergabe]. Album will be released on limited vinyl and CD. Before that, on 13th August, the duo will release a 12" vinyl It Is Our Will, with three versions of the track "It Is Our Will" which originally comes from their EP Evoking Eternity (released in April), plus unpublished track "The Star". The Devil & The Universe have announced so far two release shows: on 26th September in Rhiz, Vienna (Austria) and on 27th September at Club Final, Prague (Czech Republic). Still you can get more info about The Devil & The Universe in the interview we did with one half of the duo Ashley Dayour over HERE. Link

Related articles