This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CTULU - New Video For Acoustic Song Online

German extreme metallers Ctulu have released a brand new video for acoustic version of the song "Nachtwind". Video was directed by Bjarne Wilking and can be viewed below. Original version of the song comes from bands in 2011 released album Sarkomand and was turned into a unique acoustic version which shows its full effect in combinition with the atmospheric clip. The production was done by Harddrive Media. The song can be also downloaded for free at this location. Furthermore there is a new Ctulu album coming up. Seelenspiegelsplitter will be released on 4th October 2013 via Black Blood Records and as stated is the strongest work of the band from the north of Germany so far! Link