Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

ASHTON NYTE - Releases Remastered Version Of Sinister Swing Album, New Video Online

Ashton Nyte, the lead singer of gothsters The Awakening, has just released the remastered version of his third solo album, Sinister Swing. Album was originally released in 2003. Beside the freshly remastered versions of all tracks, album features also special new mixes of five tracks. You can listen to the whole album at Ashton's official website and watch the video for "Fading (new mix)" below. Video footage is from the Subtle Deviant Cabaret, performed at The Masker Theatre in Pretoria, South Africa. His music is described as Avant-Garde Pop-Art Semi-Dystopian affair once described as "organic electronic". Link

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.