This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCANE WINTER - New EP Out In October

English post-punk/goth rock band Arcane Winter will release a brand new EP entitled Radiate on 7th October via Nightbree Digital Records. Their previous EP entitled Cold Europe was released in October 2012. Video for the track "Sagittarius" from their previous EP can be seen at this location. Below you can listen to previously unreleased and the first song that the band wrote together "King Of Nothing". Link