This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BELGRADO - New Album Out Soon, European Tour Dates Announced

Barcelona (Spain) based post-punk/cold wave band Belgrado will release on 10th September their sophomore album entitled Singlo XXI through La Vida Es Un Mus. All eleven featured tracks on this album are already available for streaming on bands Bandcamp page. Belgrado were formed in 2010 and are heavily influenced by 80s post-punk, gothic rock, anarcho punk, cold wave and its d.i.y. ethics. Belgrado mix obscure sometimes catchy melodies with punk attitude and dancing beats. Bands line-up consists of Renzo (Bass), Fergu (Guitar), Jonathan (Drums) and Pat (Vocals). Belgrado will also enbark on an European tour on 10th September together with USA dark-punk-rock act The Bellicose Minds. Click on the flyer at the left to enlarge the picture and check the dates. Link