This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

DARK MAN SHADOW - New Album After Ten Years Of Silence

  • Print

After almost ten years of silence, symphonic black metal band Dark Man Shadow will release their highly anticipated third studio album entitled Victims Of Negligence. This will be bands first audible result since ten years ago released The Shore Of Straying. The work on Victims Of Negligence begun back in 2008 and will hit the stores on 15th November via Schwarzdorn Production. Dark Man Shadow were founded in 1998 and the line-up of today consists of Sorroth on vocals, guitar and Samotha on vocals, keyboard, while the studio drummer is Matze R. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Victims Of Negligence tracklisting:
01. Repayment For Committed Injustice
02. Betrayal Of Trust
03. Slur
04. Len Dopis (Just A Letter)
05. Due Of Commercialisation
06. Seven Seasons
07. Dying In The Corner
08. Majestic Uprising