This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TERMINAL GODS - Release Date And Details About New EP Revealed

British gothic rock/post punk outfit Terminal Gods have revealed that the release date of their new EP entitled Machine Beat Messiah will be released on 25th November through Heavy Leather Sex music promotion. It will be released as a digital download and on limited edition 12" vinyl. There will be a launch show on Thursday 21st November, upstairs at The Garage, Highbury & Islington, London, as well as other supporting dates to be announced. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Machine Beat Messiah tracklisting:
01. Machine Beat Blues
02. Persona
03. The Resurrection Man
04. Snakebite Smile
05. The Wheels Of Love
06. King Hell 

Related articles