This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

DEMONCAST - New Song Available For Streaming Online

Israeli industrial/gothic/electro/rock band Demoncast has recently presented a new song named "Pack Life". Their last and at the same time debut release was EP entitled Livewire, released in February this year via Danse Macabre Records (read a review HERE). Listen to "Pack Life" in a YouTube player below. Around one month ago Demoncast added a new member, guitarist Roi Illuz, into their line-up, so now they are a trio. Link