This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SLEGEST - Premiere Of Debut Video Clip

Slegest have premiered their debut video clip for the opening track "Ho Som Haustar Aleine", taken from their debut album Løyndom. Album will hit the streets on 7th October via Dark Essence Records. The video,  produced by Håvard Nesbø and Ørjan Talle, features the band’s newly formed live-lineup, which includes founder Ese (ex-Vreid) on vocals and rhythm guitars, Sør (Bäääv, Vonbråten) on lead guitars, Hövard (Bombeklüchter) on Bass and Fjøsne on Drums. More album details and news about Slegest were previously posted HERE. Watch the video below. Link