This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

JOY/DISASTER - New Album Out Now

French combo Joy/Disaster have just released as a digital version their new album entitled Broken Promises, CD version will follow this Friday, 4th October, as a self-release. Broken Promises is bands fifth studio album, a follow up to album Sickness which was released in June 2012 (read a review HERE), it contains 10 tracks full of melodic rock, post rock, gothic and metal influences. It can be ordered at this location. Below you can listen to the album titled song "Broken Promises". In other news Joy/Disaster also welcomed new drummer in the line-up, Nico, who replaced Julien after his departure from the band. Link