This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEUIL - Debut Album Out Soon

Belgian four piece blackened doom sludge band Deuil (in English "Mourning") will release its debut album entitled Acceptance/Rebuild digitaly on 10th October via Lost Pilgrims Records, LP version in three different colours will be available around 15th November. Deuil were born on the ashes of the screamo band Isaiah, the band started to play together in 2012. After a first demo whitout bass player and many gigs all over Europe, they recorded the final version of Acceptance/Rebuild during June 2013, live and in one day with Gilles Kockelmans at Block Bunker Records. Deuil are able to mix genres and develop their own identity based on melancholic and dark atmospheres. Mister Growl commented: "This is a fantastic debut album that joins titans like Lesbian, Tree Of Sores, and Usnea; all bands who’ve elevated the songcraft of long-form doom-oriented music into something even more challenging, exciting, and diverse." You can pre-order, stream and download the album from Bandcamp. Link