This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ECHELON - Album Trailer And Tracklisting Of Upcoming Album Revealed

After signing a record deal with Swiss label Gravity Entertainment (read a post over HERE), now, Austrian avantgarde black metallers Echelon released the album trailer and revealed tracklisting. Album entitled Vivito! Creato! Moritor! is set to hit the market in Spring 2014. Besides the regular release of the LP there is also going to be a unique Special Edition. It appears as special box set, adorned with a punched Echelon logo as well as one of four reinterpretations of the works of Callot, de Goya, Manet and Dix and is strictly limited to 100 boxes. Link

Vivito! Creato! Moritor! tracklisting:
01. Les Grandes Misères de la Guerre
02. Der Baum der Gehängten
03. Tod und Teufel
04. Strappado
05. Desastres de la Guerre
06. Der Krieg in mir
07. Des Teufels Bluthund
08. Die Grauend des Krieges
09. Effet de neige à petit Montrouge
10. Vor mir türmen sich die Scherben
11. Ewigkeit
12. Totengeigen
13. Triptychon: Der Krieg