This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Signs With Golden Core Records

Doom metallers Exorcism have just signed a record deal with Golden Core Records/ZYX Music. The band is currently recording its debut album at TMS Studios in Spain. The album is planned to be released in spring 2014. They claim to be influenced by bands such as Black Sabbath, Trouble and Candlemass. Vocalist Csaba Zvekan commented: "We're totally excited having found the right home with Golden Core and are looking forward to unleash these tracks very soon. Expect to hear more about the upcoming album, the release dates and future worldwide touring plans later this year." Exorcism's line-up is the following: Csaba Zvekan – Vocals, Joe Stump – Guitars, Lucio Manca – Bass, Garry King – Drums. Link