This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

AVIATORS - New Album Out Now, Single Streaming Online

Florida (USA) based experimental/pop/electro artist/producer, under the name Aviators, aka Tyler Shaw, has just released his long awaited third full length album entitled Mirrors. The 16 tracks embody poignant themes drawn from Shaw’s personal experience. Aviators writes, records, mixes and masters his own music, in an intimate process of individual creativity. It was released on 8th October via Russian Winter Records.
Tyler commented: "This is the album I’ve been working hard on for the past 6 months, and now I’m finally ready to share it with you all. This album contains what I believe to be some of my best work..." Album is available from Bandcamp and below you can listen to the first single "Open Your Eyes" and at the same time the opening track from the album. Link