This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

STEVE VON TILL - Debut Solo Album Re-Released On Vinyl

Debut solo album from Steve Von Till (Neurosis), which was initially released in 2000 as the first non-Neurosis release of Neurot Recordings family was brought into print on CD edition in May of this year and this week Neurot Recordings unveils the first vinyl edition of the album. Bearing a vast contrast to Neurosis' massive, plodding riffing and percussion, the album instead feels more like a mental excursion into the outer realms of consciousness; an ambient, eclectic, organic and overall honest harvest from the mind of its creator. Vinyl pressing comes with an updated artwork and packaging, available on 180 gram wax deluxe edition, limited to 500 copies only through Neurot Recordings. Whole album is available for streaming at the following link. Link