This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MY GRANDE FINALE - Signs With Argonauta Records

Finnish instrumental post-rockers My Grande Finale have signed a record deal with Argonauta Records. The band started as a solo project by Markus Grönfors, in Tampere, soon after doing some touring with a great instrumental act Kokomo the band’s original vision was to create very simple, atmospheric songs which could be played live with just one guitar and a looper. The name of the project refers to the term from classical music and actually the will is to create big sounding Post Rock, the beautiful sound of chaos. The debut album Ocean Heart will be available on Argonauta Records during November and released as noble digisleeve CD limited to 300 copies. To get an impression what's all about with My Grande Finale listen below to the track "Long Road, No Home". Link