Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AVATARIUM - Another Lyric Video Online

Avatarium, "all stars" band which features in its line-up Leif Edling (Candlemass) on bass, Marcus Jidell (Evergrey) on guitar, Lars Sköld (Tiamat) on drums and singer Jennie-Ann Smith have released another lyric video, this time for the song "Boneflower". Bands 3-song Moonhorse limited edition import 12" gatefold vinyl EP will be exclusively released in North America via Nuclear Blast USA’s Webshop on 29th October and features a cover of Black Sabbath’s "War Pigs". Bands self-titled debut full-lenght album is expected in November through Nuclear Blast Records. Previously released lyric video for the song "Moonhorse" can be checked over HERE. Link

Related articles