This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RABIA SORDA - New Album Out Soon, New Video Online

German electro/industrial/punk/wave act Rabia Sorda are back with their third studio album entitled Hotel Suicide, which will hit the stores on 29th November via Out Of Line. Rabia Sorda is anger set to music. On his newest outing Hotel Suicide, Hocico-front man Erk Aicrag has mastered the nigh impossible feature of capturing the brute force and sincerity of his live shows on record. As a special bonus, the first pressing of the album will contain the exclusive bonus disc Room 13 which contains two more unreleased songs, remixes by Ost+Front, Forgotten Sunrise and many more, plus six energetic live tracks.
Rabia Sorda also released a brand new video clip for the new track "Deaf". It was directed by Chris Creepy and you can watch it below. Link