This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOODOO BIBLE - Promotional Video Teaser Posted Online

Voodoo Bible, a new dark/electro/alternative/industrial band formed by William Westwater (Fear Incorporated, Infra Red, Exit Strategy, Dark Sinfonia,...) and Berwyn Waddon (Exit Strategy), will release their debut album entitled Seven Deadly Sins in 2014 via Crysella Records. Bands debut single, Lust, was released on 20th September by Zorch Factory Records. The band just posted online a short video teaser featuring excerpt from the track "Wrath" taken from upcoming debut album. How wicked their music is can be heard below. Link

Related articles