Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

MADNESS OF THE NIGHT - Debut Album Details, New Track Available For Streaming

Madness Of The Night will release their debut album entitled The Asgarda via German label Massacre Records on 29th November 2013. This gothic rock/metal band was formed in 2011 by guitarist Daniel Dante and talented singer Abir Blackshadow. Daniel as a creative head of the band comes from Sweden, he's deeply rooted in 80's metal, while Abir is from Beirut (Lebanon). The two found each other on internet where they've shared their love towards gothic rock and dark wave bands, such as The Sisters Of Mercy, Dead Can Dance or The Cult, which eventually led to forming Madness Of The Night. Their debut album was mixed and mastered by Andy Horn. It goes way beyond being the satisfying musical offspring of their collaboration. It is also the intimate soundtrack of singer Abir holding on in times of hostilities and oppression. Cover artwork was done by Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design). Prelistening of the remix of the opening track, tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

The Asgarda tracklisting:
01. Oppression
02. The State Of Madness
03. Theatre Of Life
04. We Are Gothrockers And We Don‘t Care
05. She Is The Demon
06. Terrorroom
07. Voices Of The People
08. Jävla Zigenare
09. Stand Up
10. Jephanie
11. We Are Gothrockers And We Don‘t Care (Chamber Mix)