This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEAVES' EYES - New Video Released

As previously announced over HERE, Leaves' Eyes now released a video clip for the song "Hell To The Heavens". The video clip was directed by Rainer Zipp Fränzen (Und Action). Song comes from bands soon-to-be-released album Symphonies Of The Night, expect it in the shops on 13th November in Spain, Sweden and Norway, on 15th November in Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Finland and Benelux, on 18th November in the rest of Europe and on 26th November in North America via Napalm Records. Link

Related articles