This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

BEASTMILK - Premiered A New Video Clip

While anticipating Beastmilk's debut album entitled Climax, which, btw, will hit the stores on 29th November via Magic Bullet Records in cooperation with Svart Records, now this Finland based apocalyptic post-punk outfit premiered a video clip for the song "Death Reflects Us". Beastmilk features in its line-up Kvohst of Dødheimsgard and Hexvessel infamy. Watch below the video which was directed by Ville Hakonen and at this location you can still listen to the previously unveiled track "Love In A Cold World". Link