This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MILS - Debut Album Detailed, Track Streaming Online

Swedish/Swiss/French collaboration under the name Mils, will release their debut album entitled Man Is A Lonely Soldier on 26th November through French label Dooweet Records. Their fist single "Straight On" can be heard on a Soundcloud player below. Mils's music is influenced by blues, metal, electronic and atmospheric music and the album will feature nine tracks, labeled as rock/trip hop/industrial/new wave. Album was recorded and produced by Drop (Sybreed, MXD) at Downtone Studio in Geneve, Switzerland. Track "King In Love" features a special guest performance by Sybreed and "Miracle" features This Misery Garden. Tracklisting and album cover are as well below. Link

Man Is A Lonely Soldier tracklisting:
01. Straight On
02. Light For People
03. King In Love (feat. Sybreed)
04. Neon Life
05. Miracle (feat. This Misery Garden)
06. Keep Silent
07. 80's Child
08. In The Name Of
09. Trying To Fly


Related articles