This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ELECTRIC PRESS KIT - New Album With Bands Lost Tracks Out Now On Sombrati Records

South American underground label Sombrati Records just released an album entitled Lost Tracks from French post-punkers Electric Press Kit. Album is available as a free download directly from Sombrati Records. Among ten featured tracks it contains also an interesting cover version of Joy Division's legendary track "She's Lost Control". You can download this release at this location and below you can listen to one track taken from it, "Born In Roswell (Live 22.03.13-Paris)". Link