This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

MOON PROTOTYPE - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming

Today, after 15 years of musical activity, Moon Prototype releases its new album entitled Modern Life Is A Journey By Car, through White Leaves Music. Album contains fifteen new songs packed into its most cinematographic album. Modern Life Is A Journey By Car was produced in France between December 2011 and November 2013. Artwork is done by Olivier Jung, original picture was shot by Nadia-Flore Dumez. 
Fifteen years made of depressions and joys, turning now as strong beliefs into evil and good, as a vision of the world. Fifteen years standing for free access to its music over internet, as a trademark. Fifteen songs built with the help of prestigious guests like Gregoire Fray (Thot), Nicolas Chapel (Demians), David Husser (Y Front), Aurélie Jung (Yakch’e). Fifteen anthems of noise and passion, fifteen paintings of black and white, like Moon Prototype. Listen to enigmatic sounds of French electro/triphop in a Bandcamp player below, or as described by some reviewers: "It’s probably what Ultravox would have sounded like if they hadn’t have come out in the early 80s". Modern Life Is A Journey By Car is surprisingly available as a free download from Bandcamp. Link

Related articles