This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ALCEST - New Video Premiered Online

Alcest have premiered the new album's first single "Opale" and a video for it made by Toshadeva Palani. French masters of atmospheric, so called shoegaze-metal, will release their new, fourth in line album, Shelter, on 17th January 2014 via Prophecy Productions. Shelter will succeed last year released album Les Voyages De L'âme, which was Album Of The Year 2012 here on Terra Relicta. The 7" single Opale will be available in limited edition of 500 copies on black vinyl and white vinyl. B-sides of both editions will be emblazoned with an etching. Single Opale will be released on 13th December. You can watch the video at this location. Link