This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SADO SATHANAS - Upcoming Album Out Next Year, New Song Available For Streaming

German black metallers Sado Sathanas have announced that their second full-lenght album entitled Nomos Hamartia (engl. Law Of Sin) will be released in February 2014 via Naturmacht Productions. Their debut album, Opus Diaboli, was released in 2010. As a pre-taste you can listen to the song "PAN Demonia" in a soundcloud player below. Link