Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

SHATOO - New EP Out Soon, Promo Video Online

A band which sold in 1987-1988 over 100000 records in their home land Norway alone, Shatoo, are back on the scene! Electro-synthpop legends Shatoo in 2013 consists of two original members, Dag Brandth and Calle Varfjell, as well as Geir Bratland (ex-Apoptygma Berzerk) and Per Aksel Lundgreen (ex-Apoptygma Berzerk, Cronos Titan, Chinese Detectives, Angst Pop, Rossetti's Compass).
On Friday, 13th December, Shatoo will release through Sub Culture Records a new EP entitled Floodlights, which is reaching far out beyond the Norwegian borders with its international sound. EP was produced by Roy Julian Digre a.k.a. Technomancer, mixed by Kristoffer Bonsaksen at Propeller Music Division, and this turns Shatoo into an electronic band fit for 2013, but still keeping the 80's synthpop feeling alive. Beside the title track, "Floodlights", the EP features remixes by Technomancer and Angst Pop, as well a couple of versions of the old classic "Dangertown", plus one of Dag Brandth's solo singles from 1988, "One Night Love". Below you can get a taste of 2013's Shatoo with the track "Floodlights" in a promo video which was edited by Roy Julian Digre. Over HERE you can check out bands previously released track and video clip "Nothing That I Wouldn't Do", which was released as a single in May this year. Link