This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ELYSION - Details About Upcoming Album

Greek female fronted gothic metallers Elysion have finally announced all the details about their upcoming album. Album entitled Someplace Better will be released on 24th January 2014 via Massacre Records, it was produced by Mark Adrian at ARTemis Studios in Athens, Greece, mixed by Dan Certa (We Are The Fallen, Ben Moody, Seether) and mastered by David Collins (Black Sabbath, Alice Cooper, Mötley Crüe). Cover artwork was done by Gustavo Sazes, who already worked for bands like Arch Enemy or Morbid Angel. The album will be available as jewel case CD, limited digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks as well as digital download. Bands last studio output was debut album Silent Scream which was released in 2009. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Someplace Better tracklisting:
01. Made Of Lies
02. Someplace Better
03. Fairytale
04. The Promise
05. Our Fate
06. Awake
07. What Lies Beneath
08. Transparent
09. Breakfree
10. In Despair
11. Changing
12. Made Of Lies (Instrumental) (Digipak Bonus Track) 
13. Someplace Better (Instrumental) (Digipak Bonus Track)