This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

DEADFALL ARTIST/BAND MANAGEMENT - New Free Compilation Out Tomorrow

Deadfall Band Management will release tomorrow (Saturday, 14th December) a new compilation entitled Shadows Rise. It will feature around 25 songs from bands signed to this British company and will be available as a free download from Bandcamp. Some of the bands featured are Aeon Sable, Last July, Grooving In Green, Attrition, Naked Lunch and many more. Link

Related articles