This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORTHERN PLAGUE - First Track Of Upcoming Album Unveiled

Young Polish dark death metallers Northern Plague have revealed online the first track of their next album entitled Manifesto. The album was recorded and mixed by Arkadiusz "Malta" Malczewski (Behemoth, Decapitated, HATE) in Sound Division Studio in Warsaw. The Mastering process took place in mighty Hertz Studio in Bialystok. The full album will hit the shelves on 25th January 2014 via german label Folter Records. Prepare yourself for a deadly punch and let "Reign Mother War" speak for itself! Link