This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Video Teaser Featuring New Song Online

Doom/heavy metallers Exorcism have released a video teaser with behind the scenes and studio footage for the forthcoming, yet untitled debut album. The video is featuring the song "Zero G" that will appear on the album and you can watch it below. Exorcism features in its line up renowned musicians as vocalist Csaba Zvekan (Raven Lord, Zvekan, ex-Killing Machine), guitarist Joe Stump (Raven Lord, Zvekan, Holyhell), bassist Lucio Manca (Raven Lord, ex-Solid Vision) and drummer Garry King (Achillea, Zvekan). Link