This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MIST OF DEAD END - Debut Single And Video Clip Released

French outfit Mist Of Dead End just released their debut single "Summerfrost" which is available as a free download from their official website. To accompany the release the band also put online a video clip which was directed by bands vocalist Arnaud Sintès, with the assistance of other band members. More about the band Mist Of Dead End can be found over HERE where we hosted a special pre-release premiere of "Summerfrost".
The band commented about the song: "Once upon a time the human nature and his inextinguible thirst of power and war; Once upon a time a cold shadow spreading over the mankind, fed by our lies; Once upon a time a lonely soldier facing the death, helpless beholder at the birth of a nameless monstruosity; Once upon a time the dusk of men destroyed by their own madness, a summer forever frozen." Watch the video below. Link

Related articles