This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

THOT - New Album Out In April, First Video Trailer Online

A new album titled The City That Disappears from Belgium based band Thot will hit the stores on 14th April 2014 through Black Basset Records/White Leaves Music, and will be introduced by a first single, HTRZ, to be unveiled exclusively on the network in March 2014. Album was mixed by Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna) and will be initially available on vinyl and digital format.
Since 2005 and under the moniker Thot, Grégoire Fray has been imprinting the industrial-rock scene with his own sonic personality: “vegetal noise music”, a term he invented for all of those who want to put a label on their food. Thot have cultivated a strong and personal relationship with an ever-expanding fan’s community: The Vegetal Noise Lovers. Over the last eight years, Thot have become an uncompromising live act, capable of electrified musical & visual performances. Below you can check the first album trailer and find out more informations at the following link. Link

Related articles