This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE STRIGAS - Debut Album Out In The End Of February

Italians The Strigas who were formed in 2010 and in the same year debuted with self produced EP. The band's long-waited debut full length album A Poisoned Kiss To Reality will be released on 28th February 2014 through Southern Brigade Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Golem Dungeon Studios by Giuseppe Dentamaro (Golem, Backjumper, Godyva) and features a special guest appearance by Godyva keyboardist Botys in the song "Falling Down". Their music is mostly influenced by Finnish bands like Entwine, HIM, Sentenced. To get a little insight into their music you can listen below to two tracks from upcoming album. Link