Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!



Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017



01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler

More HERE

Random album

TAAKE, AETERNUS, SLEGEST - European Tour Dates Announced

Dark Essence Records will field three of its bands for a ten-date European tour in May.  Along for what promises to be an epic programme of extreme music are iconic black metallers Taake,  veteran dark metallers Aeternus and Slegest, the new project from former Vreid guitarist Ese. Link

Taake, Aeternus, Slegest tour dates:
Thu 08 May: Le Ferrailleur, Nantes, FR
Fri 09 May: Le Divan du Monde, Paris, FR
Sat 10 May: The Garage, London, UK
Sun 11 May: Soundcontrol, Manchester, UK
Mon 12 May: Ivory Blacks, Glasgow, Scotland
Tue 13 May: 013, Tilburg, NL
Wed 14 May: Club From Hell, Erfurt, DE
Thu 15 May: Rock It, Aalen, DE
Fri 16 May: Helvete, Oberhausen, DE
Sat 17 May: TBC

Related articles