This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE FOREIGN RESORT - New Video Released Online

Danish new wave/post punk band The Foreign Resort have released a brand new video for the track "Alone". The track is taken from bands upcoming album titled New Frontiers which will hit the market on 24th February via BLVD Records. Video was directed, shot and edited by Arian Soheili. The cast in the video are Phillip Butler, Christina Galioto, Segal Bengigi, Kym Priess and the story is by Nick Miller. Link