This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HOLY KNIGHTS - New Album Details

Italian symphonic power metal band Holy Knights will release their sophomore album named Between Daylight And Pain on 26th August 2012. Few months ago they signed a deal with Scarlet Records. The band debuted in 2001 with the critically acclaimed album Gate Through The Past, which attracted enthusiastic reactions throughout the world, despite the fact that a series of internal problems put the band in hiatus for the following ten years, with its members now focused on various projects such as Thy Majestie, Trinakrius and Crimsonwind to name a few. In 2010 the long break was finally interrupted with the band entering the studio to commence working on their sophomore album. Between Daylight And Pain is everything that a symphonic metal fan can dream of: powerful guitars, captivating melodies, refined orchestrations and evocative atmospheres for what has already been described as a true melodic masterpiece. Link