This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HARDCORE ANAL HYDROGEN - Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album Revealed

French experimental metallers Hardcore Anal Hydrogen have just few weeks after signing with Apathia Records and revealing that their third full-lenght album titled The Talas Of Satan will be released on 1st April (read the article over HERE), unveiled also the cover artwork and tracklist. Album will be available as CD digisleeve and as a digital download. Link

The Talas Of Satan tracklisting:
01. Dhamar
02. Ramahd
03. Release The Crackhead
04. Pentamère
05. Kalakaka
06. Rupack
07. COI
08. KRR
09. 한오백년
10. Coq au vin
11. Chautal