This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WINTER OF SIN - Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Dutch melodic black/death metallers Winter Of Sin have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming, third album in their discography. Album titled Violence Reigns Supreme will hit the stores on 28th March 2014 via Cyclone Empire Records. If you didn't know Winter Of Sin are also a new home of ex-God Dethroned members Michiel van der Plicht (drums) and Henri Sattler (vocals). Cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano, who already worked for Bodyfarm, Paganizer, Denial, Ribspreader, Belial and Putrevore. Link

Violence Reigns Supreme tracklisting:
01. Astral Death Reign Algorithm
02. Maelstrom
03. Eternal Winter
04. Violence Reigns Supreme
05. Black Ashes
06. Virus
07. Infection Of Infinity
08. Inheritors Of Pain
09. Unleash Mayhem
10. Biomechanoid